Chaine d'approvisionnement

UNFPA DRC

Un partenaire de confiance en matière de santé sexuelle et reproductive

La santé sexuelle et génésique fait partie des droits de la personne. L’accès à des contraceptifs, à des médicaments et à des équipements sûrs, de qualité et efficaces revêt une importance capitale pour la santé reproductive des femmes et pour l’égalité des genres. Les pays partenaires de l’UNFPA utilisent de plus en plus leurs propres ressources pour que les investissements dans la santé reproductive soient durables et changent la vie des femmes, de leurs communautés et de la société en général.

Grâce aux services d’approvisionnements de l’UNFPA, les gouvernements, les ONG et les organisations à but non lucratif peuvent accéder aux connaissances et à la capacité d’achat de l’UNFPA afin d’utiliser au mieux leurs ressources financières et les fonds des donateurs. Qu’il s’agisse de santé sexuelle et reproductive, de planification familiale, de réponse humanitaire ou de recensement de la population, l’UNFPA livre des biens de qualité de manière fiable.

Le service des approvisionnements de l’UNFPA reposent sur des partenariats et ne sont pas à but lucratif. L’UNFPA s’engage à respecter les plus hauts niveaux de responsabilité, de transparence et d’intégrité dans ses partenariats.

Partenaires de développement

En s’associant à l’UNFPA, les organisations ont accès à un large éventail de fournitures de qualité garantie, soutenues par les connaissances et le pouvoir d’achat de l’UNFPA. L’UNFPA établit des partenariats avec des gouvernements et des ONG de pays à revenu faible ou intermédiaire, ainsi qu’avec des emprunteurs de la Banque mondiale, des bénéficiaires principaux du Fonds mondial et d’autres organismes des Nations unies. À ce jour, plus de 300 organismes dans 138 pays ont établi un partenariat avec l’UNFPA pour l’achat de biens.



 

Pour plus d’informations, consultez les ressources ci-dessous or contactez-nous.

Investir dans la planification familiale et garantir l’accès aux produits de santé sexuelle et reproductive dans le cadre de services de santé complets permet de sauver des vies, de promouvoir l’égalité des genres et de favoriser le développement durable.

Le Reproductive Health Supplies Visualizer (RH VIZ) (Visualiseur de fournitures de santé reproductive) peut adapter les données d’expédition pour l’analyse des tendances afin de répondre à des questions telles que :

  • Quelle est la valeur ou la quantité de contraceptifs expédiés aux pays ?
  • Comment les valeurs et les quantités expédiées ont-elles évolué dans le temps ?
  • Comment la combinaison de méthodes varie-t-elle selon les pays et dans le temps ?

Parcourez le catalogue complet de produits de qualité garantie de l'UNFPA et utilisez les prix estimés pour comparer avec d'autres fournisseurs afin d'établir un plan d'achat pour la santé reproductive.

L’UNFPA peut fournir des conseils d’experts et des informations destinés à aider les partenaires de la santé sexuelle et reproductive à prendre les meilleures décisions d’achat pour répondre à leurs besoins.

Voir ressources connexes

Les services des approvisionnements de l’UNFPA ont pour objectif de simplifier au maximum le processus de commande.

Téléchargez et remplissez le formulaire de Demande de facture pro forma. Envoyez la demande de facture pro forma remplie à l’UNFPA en indiquant le mode d’expédition souhaité ainsi que la mention INCOTERM. La demande de facture pro forma doit être envoyée par e-mail à requestUNFPA@unfpa.org. Les partenaires recevront leur facture pro forma directement de leur point focal d’achat de l’UNFPA. La facture pro forma est une offre ferme valable pendant 30 jours à compter de la date d’émission.

Une confirmation de la commande est jointe à la facture pro forma. Signez et renvoyez votre confirmation de commande à l’UNFPA. En signant et en renvoyant ce document, vous acceptez les Conditions de service de l’UNFPA.

Lorsque le client a transféré le montant figurant sur la facture pro forma et que celui-ci est crédité à l’UNFPA dans le délai de validité indiqué sur la facture pro forma, l’UNFPA passe la commande auprès des fournisseurs.

Une fois la commande expédiée, l’UNFPA transmet des copies électroniques des documents d’expédition au destinataire. Les documents d’expédition originaux sont envoyés par courrier par le fournisseur avant l’arrivée de la commande. Le client est chargé de remplir toutes les formalités douanières et d’obtenir tous les dédouanements.

Pour plus d’amples informations, consultez les ressources ci-dessous ou contactez-nous.

Commander des kits de santé reproductive

Pour un aperçu des trousses de santé reproductive inter organisations (IARH) de l’UNFPA, veuillez consulter le manuel. Le manuel fournit des informations détaillées sur le contenu des kits et des conseils pour répondre aux besoins de santé reproductive dans les situations humanitaires.

Pour passer une commande de trousses IARH, téléchargez le Formulaire de demande de trousses IARH et envoyez une version remplie à l’équipe d’approvisionnement d’urgence. Un membre de l’équipe d’approvisionnement d’urgence contactera directement les clients.

See Related Resources

Tout le monde devrait avoir accès aux produits de santé sexuelle et reproductive de son choix, abordables et de qualité, quand il en a besoin. Telle est la raison pour laquelle l’UNFPA accorde une grande priorité à la sécurité des produits de santé reproductive en évaluant et en préqualifiant les fournisseurs sur la base de normes de qualité internationalement reconnues avant de conclure tout accord contractuel.

L’OMS et l’UNFPA recommandent de n’acheter des préservatifs masculins en latex, des préservatifs féminins et des DIU qu’auprès de sites de fabrication qui ont été préqualifiés. Trouvez ci-dessous des conseils destinés à compléter et à améliorer les procédures de réglementation des préservatifs masculins, des préservatifs féminins et des DIU.

En savoir plus sur les programmes de préqualification de l’OMS/UNFPA.

Les points forts de l'approvisionnement en 2021

36

Gouvernements/institutions gouvernementales servis

23

Organisations non gouvernementales servies

76

Partenaires servis

+73 M

Fourniture d’un an de protection contraceptive

11,820

Trousses IARH livrées

113

Pays ayant reçu des biens de santé sexuelle et reproductive de l’UNFPA

+500

Produits du catalogue

+730 M

Préservatifs achetés

138

Pays ayant reçu des contraceptifs de l’UNFPA

Partner Procurement in NumbersGovernments, NGOs, Global Fund & UN Agencies 2011-2020

Since 2011, governments/government institutions in 80 programme countries and 50 partners procured sexual and reproductive health supplies through UNFPA Procurement Services.

Superieur Inférieur

We use cookies and other identifiers to help improve your online experience. By using our website you agree to this. To learn more, including how to change your settings, see our cookie policy

X

A trusted partner in sexual and reproductive health

Sexual and reproductive health is a human right. Access to safe, quality and effective contraceptives, medicines and equipment is paramount to women’s reproductive health and is central to gender equality. UNFPA partner countries are increasingly using their own resources to make investments in reproductive health sustainable and life-changing for women, their communities and the society at large.

Through UNFPA Procurement Services, governments, NGOs and not-for-profit organisations can access UNFPA's knowledge and purchasing capacity to make the best use of their financial resources and donor funds. Whether working with sexual and reproductive health, family planning, humanitarian response or population census, UNFPA delivers quality supplies in a reliable way.

UNFPA Procurement Services is built on partnerships and is not for profit. UNFPA commits to the highest levels of accountability, transparency and integrity in our partnerships.

Partners in Development

By partnering with UNFPA, organizations gain access to a wide range of quality-assured supplies backed by UNFPA’s knowledge and purchasing power. UNFPA partners with governments and NGOs in low- and middle-income countries as well as World Bank Borrowers, Global Fund Principal Recipients and other United Nations organizations. To date, more than 300 organizations in 138 countries have partnered with UNFPA to procure supplies.



 

For more information, see the resources below or contact us.

Investing in family planning and ensuring access to sexual and reproductive health supplies as part of comprehensive health services saves lives, promotes gender equality and boosts sustainable development.

The Reproductive Health Supplies Visualizer (RH VIZ) can tailor shipment data for trend analysis to answer questions such as:

  • What is the value or quantity of contraceptives shipped to countries?
  • How have shipment values and quantities changed over time?
  • How does the method mix differ across countries and over time?

Browse the extensive UNFPA Catalogue of quality assured products and use the estimated prices for comparison with other suppliers to build a reproductive health procurement plan.

UNFPA can provide expert guidance and information that helps sexual and reproductive health partners make the best procurement decisions to meet their needs.

See Related Resources

UNFPA Procurement Services aims to make the ordering process as smooth as possible. Step-by-step guides for both online ordering or manual ordering and all the necessary documents are available in the Key Resources section below.

Online order

First-time users of online ordering must complete the registration form ( EN, ES, FR) to gain access to the UNFPA Order Management System. Once the new user receives their customer ID, log-in to My Account and complete the online Request for Proforma Invoice to start the ordering process.Please review the UNFPA Service Conditions prior to ordering.

Manual order

Download and complete the Request for Pro forma Invoice form. Send the completed Request for Pro forma Invoice to UNFPA including desired mode of shipment and INCOTERM. The Request for Pro forma Invoice should be sent via email to requestUNFPA@unfpa.org. Partners will receive their Pro forma Invoice directly from their UNFPA procurement focal point. The Pro forma Invoice is a binding offer valid for 30 days from the date of issuance.

An order confirmation is attached to the Pro forma Invoice. Sign and return your Order Confirmation to UNFPA. Signing and returning this, indicates acceptance of the UNFPA Service Conditions.

When the customer has transferred the amount on the Pro forma Invoice and it is credited to UNFPA within the validity date stated on the Pro Forma Invoice, UNFPA will place the order with suppliers.

Once your order is shipped, UNFPA sends electronic copies of the shipping documents to the consignee. Original shipping documents are couriered by the supplier in advance of the arrival of the order. The customer is responsible for completing all customs formalities and obtaining all customs related clearances.

For further information, please contact the respective UNFPA regional team.

Ordering reproductive health kits

For an overview of the Inter-Agency Emergency Reproductive Health (IARH) Kits from UNFPA, please review the manual. The manual provides detailed information on the contents of the kits and guidance on meeting reproductive health needs in humanitarian settings.

To place an order for IARH Kits, download the IARH Kits Request Form and email a completed version to the emergency procurement team. A member of the emergency procurement team will contact customers directly.

See Related Resources

All individuals should have access to affordable, quality sexual and reproductive health supplies of their choice whenever they need them. This is why UNFPA places a high priority on reproductive health commodity security by evaluating and pre-qualifying suppliers based on internationally recognized quality standards before entering into any contractual agreements.

WHO and UNFPA recommend only procuring male latex condoms, female condoms and IUDs from manufacturing sites that have been prequalified. Guidance to complement and enhance regulatory procedures for male condoms, female condoms and IUDs is available in the resources below.

Read more about the WHO/UNFPA Prequalification Programmes.

2020 Procurement highlights

36

Governments/government institutions served

23

NGOs served

76

Partners served

+73 M

Provided with one year of contraceptive protection

11,820

IARH Kits delivered

113

Countries received contraceptives from UNFPA

+500

Products in catalogue

+730 M

Condoms procured

138

Countries received SRH supplies from UNFPA

Partner Procurement in NumbersGovernments, NGOs, Global Fund & UN Agencies2011-2020

Since 2011, governments/government institutions in 80 programme countries and 50 partners procured sexual and reproductive health supplies through UNFPA Procurement Services.

Higher Lower